College Calendar 2014-15 – Full Time Programmes

Autumn Term

Commences: Monday 8 September 2014
Half Term Week: Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October (inclusive)
Finishes: Friday 19 December 2014

Spring Term

Commences: Wednesday 7 January 2015
Half Term Week: Monday 16 February to Friday 20 February (inclusive)
Finishes: Wednesday 1 April 2015

Summer Term

Commences: Monday 20 April 2015
Finishes: Friday 12 June 2015

Enrolment opening hours may vary. Please call Main Reception on 01704 500606 for more information.